Verkkokauppasi avaaminen ja sulkeminen
By default, your shop is closed to the public and customers cannot access it. You as the merchant can preview the shop by selecting View your shop in the top menu bar, even if it is closed.
How to open or close your shop
1. In the administration area in the main menu, select Settings and then General.
2. Under Public shop access, select the Shop status.
3. Save the changes.
Only close your shop if it is absolutely necessary. A closed shop is not available for your customers and can have a negative impact on your search engine rankings.